An impressive range of products


Radiological Imaging Technology


Machine QA MLC QA Patient QA Imaging QA

Upcoming Webinars

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR

March 25, 2020

Perform Hands-Free Imaging QA with Cerberus

Lead by: Gaurav Shastri, M.S. - Medical Physicist

Join RIT for our upcoming webinar! Learn how to streamline your image analysis workflow: Cerberus is working, even when you're not. Cerberus automatically pin-points specific files to match custom criteria with no clicks, completely hands-free. It will match any set criteria, such as file naming patterns, DICOM tag matches, or file types. Incorporate this automated features into your workflow for increased efficiency and capability!

Add to Calendar:  Google Calendar™  •  Outlook® Calendar  •  Apple iCal®

❯❯ REGISTER NOW 03.25 - 7:00 am MDT (1:00 pm GMT)

❯❯ REGISTER NOW 03.25 - 1:00 pm MDT (7:00 pm GMT)


Please check back with us and look for invitations to upcoming webinars in your email. To receive email invitations for upcoming RIT webinars, please sign up using the form on this page. If you'd like to make an appointment for a live, one-on-one demonstration, please click here or call +1.719.590.1077, Opt. 4.


To view past webinars, click here. (Log-In Required)

RIT wants to hear from you! Click here to help us plan upcoming webinars!